Change your Account Display Name

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

In case you have been invited to an event by an organizer instead of using our signup page, you Username will automatically be set up as your email address. Here are the steps for updating that:

  1. Log in to the BoostEvents Portal (Forgot password?)
  2. Click on your name in the bottom-left corner of the dashboard
  3. Select "Settings"

  4. Edit the "Username" box with the new name

  5. Press "Save Username"

Note: If you haven't named your account, people will see your email address on the live event list of participants and on any potential registration page you may have been added on.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.